Silence Speaks Volumes @ Charmingwall Gallery

It is time once again for another visit to New York.  This time I will be staying longer and bringing my bike – so hit me up if you want to go for a ride.

My second show in NY will be at Charmingwall Gallery in the West Village of Manhattan.  I have been working with them for over a year producing affordable prints to be sold online and in the NY area. Print sales have been good to say the least, so we felt it was time for me stop in and do an install.  Their gallery space is small but very nice (aka “charming”) and I plan to use every square inch of it.

Here’s all the info plus a sneak peak of some of the new work that will be in the show.  Hope to see you there.

Can’t show too much of the show since I want you to see it in person, but the installation will consist of a cluster of smaller works on recycled wood that will fill the wall.

Artist Reception: May 2 / 6-8pm
On View: May 2 – June 3

Charmingwall Gallery

191 West 4th Street (BTW 6th & 7th Ave)
New York, NY

More info.

One response to “Silence Speaks Volumes @ Charmingwall Gallery

  1. Pingback: Erik Otto Cruises NYC « Shooting Gallery News

Leave a comment