Charmingwall – update

Thanks to those who came out for a charming show at the Charmingwall.  We all (including me) made the most of small space and I am happy how it all came out.  I have a bad habit of bringing my camera to shows then fidgeting with it all night and forgetting to take photos at all, so my good friend Kam helped me snap a few.

My relationship with Charmingwall began with print sales over a year ago.  If you are looking for an affordable gift option of my artwork or any of their other great artists and illustrators, check em out here.

The installation was comprised of work old and new assembled on the wall with a little bit of paint job.  Pretty stoked how it came out.

That’s Katie — she runs the gallery & showroom and was more than helpful as we prepared for the show.

Cam & Kam looking dapper at the opening.  Hello gents…thanks for the pics, Kam.

See more artwork here.

3 responses to “Charmingwall – update

  1. Hi Erik,

    A friend just sent me your website address and wanted to let you know that I love your work. Silence Speaks Volumes is my favourite. Fantastic!

    Keep it coming… Please

  2. glad we can help the homie!

  3. Hell Yeahz!

Leave a comment